Officers

2022 Officers and Directors

President: Jason Wenzel  – president@fasweb.org
1st Vice President: Jen Knutson – 1vp@fasweb.org
2nd Vice President: Maranda Kles – 2vp@fasweb.org
Recording Secretary: Rudy Pascucci – secretary@fasweb.org

Membership Secretary: Dorothy Block – membership@fasweb.org
Treasurer: Joanne Talley – treasurer@fasweb.org
Directors: Pat Balanzategui, Austin Bell, Eric Prendergast
Journal Editor: Dr. George M. Luer – editor@fasweb.org
Newsletter Editor: Laura Dean – newsletter@fasweb.org

Committee Chairs

Archive – Bob Gross
Audit/Budget – Joanne Talley
Awards – George Luer
Chapter Affiliation – Patty Flynn
Education – Jen Knutson
Journal – Dorothy Block

Institutional Liaisons

Florida Archaeological Council (FAC) – Donna Ruhl
Florida Public Archaeology Network (FPAN) – Jen Knutson
Trail of Florida’s Indian Heritage – Laura Dean

Chapter Representatives

Archaeological Society of Southern Florida . . . . . Malachi Fenn
Broward County/Gold Coast Anthropological Society . . . . . Patty Flynn
Central Florida Anthropological Society . . . . . Katherine Page
Central Gulf Coast Archaeological Society . . . . . Frederick Pirone
Indian River Anthropological Society . . . . . Krissy Kramer
Palm Beach County Anthropological Society . . . . . Robert Cochrane
Panhandle Archaeological Society at Tallahassee . . . . . Marie Prentice
Pensacola Archaeological Society . . . . . April Holmes
St. Augustine Archaeological Association . . . . . Pat Balanzatequi
Southeast Florida Archaeological Society . . . . . Katie Higgins
Southwest Florida Archaeological Society . . . . . Theresa Schober
Time Sifters Archaeology Society . . . . . Smitty Smith
Warm Mineral Springs/Little Salt Spring Archaeological Society . . . . . Steve Koski